Background Image

Faculty & Staff

In this Section
Core Faculty & Staff
priganc

Victoria Priganc
Chair/Program Director
Associate Professor
Phone: 315-268-7739
vpriganc@clarkson.edu

  brittany  

 

Brittany DiSalvo
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
bdisalvo@clarkson.edu

ashleigh

Ashleigh Graveline
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
agraveline@clarkson.edu

cindy.jpg

Cindy Hammecker-McLean
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 315-268-7692
chammeck@clarkson.edu

alisha Alisha Ohl
Assistant Professor
Phone: 315-268-4415
aohl@clarkson.edu
david David Schelly
Assistant Professor
Phone: 315-268-4436
dschelly@clarkson.edu
Lisa  

Lisa Tebo
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 315-268-4413
ltebo@clarkson.edu 

  cabral

Mary Cabral
Health Sciences Librarian
Phone: 315-268-4462
mcabral@clarkson.edu

jenny

Jenny Garrett
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 315-268-4412
jgarrett@clarkson.edu

jennifer

Jennifer Zoanetti
Academic Support Assistant
Phone: 315-268-4476
jzoanett@clarkson.edu

 

 

 

   
 
Affiliates
fadda  

Roberto Fadda
Assistant Professor
Physician Assistant Studies
rfadda@clarkson.edu

  Fite   Kevin Fite
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical 
& Aeronautical Engineering
kfite@clarkson.edu
Kuxhaus   Laurel Kuxhaus
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical
& Aeronautical Engineering
lkuxhaus@clarkson.edu
   

Charles Robinson
Herman L Schulman Endowed Chair
Director, Center for Rehabilitation
Engineering Science & Technology
Professor of Electrical & Computer
Engineering
robinson@clarkson.edu

Damien   Damien Samways
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
dsamways@clarkson.edu