Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Beacon Institute


There are 16 people in this department.


Michael Bissonette
Michael Bissonette
Adjunct Faculty
mbissone@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
James Bonner
James Bonner
Chief Research Officer
jbonner@clarkson.edu
315/261-2166
2208 Old Main Building
Jon Brink
Jon Brink
Adjunct Instructor
jbrink@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Michael Conrad
Michael Conrad
MESM Program Coordinator
mconrad@clarkson.edu
845/765-2723
Beacon NY
Regan Coover
Regan Coover
Programs Support and Facilities Development
rcoover@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
John Farr
John Farr
Adjunct Instructor
jfarr@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Karen Gell
Karen Gell
CEIE Docent
kgell@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Michael Heintzman
Michael Heintzman
Director of Educational Programming
mheintzm@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Courtland Herbert
Courtland Herbert
Facilities Manager
cherbert@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Peter Kirkey
Peter Kirkey
Research Technician
pkirkey@clarkson.edu
315/261-2174
102 Downtown Snell Hall
William Kirkey
William Kirkey
Research Engineer
wkirkey@clarkson.edu
315/261-2171
2204 Old Main Building
Amber LaFountain
Amber LaFountain
Research Project Assistant
alafount@clarkson.edu
315/261-2169
2206 Old Main Building
Patrick O'Brien
Patrick O'Brien
Research Engineer
pobrien@clarkson.edu
315/268-2318
2203 Old Main Building
Asher Pacht
Asher Pacht
Director of Environmental Programs
apacht@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Timothy Sugrue
Timothy Sugrue
President & CEO of Beacon Institute for Rivers and Estuaries
tsugrue@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
John Willis
John Willis
Adjunct Instructor
jwillis@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY