Warning: include() [function.include]: SSL: The operation completed successfully. in E:\cmsweb\oit\config\template_header_https.php on line 8

Warning: include(https://internal.clarkson.edu/template/https_includes/top.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! in E:\cmsweb\oit\config\template_header_https.php on line 8

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'https://internal.clarkson.edu/template/https_includes/top.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;C:\PHP\pear') in E:\cmsweb\oit\config\template_header_https.php on line 8

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Civil & Environmental Eng


There are 26 people in this department.


Erik Backus
Erik Backus
Director of Construction Engineering Management Program / Profes
ebackus@clarkson.edu
315/268-6522
140a Rowley Lab
Abul Basar Baki
Abul Basar Baki
Professor
abaki@clarkson.edu
315/268-6529
226 Rowley Lab
Behzad Behnia
Behzad Behnia
Assistant Professor
bbehnia@clarkson.edu
315/268-6533
106 Rowley Lab
James Billings
James Billings
Adjunct Instructor
jbilling@clarkson.edu
315/268-6529
107 Rowley Lab
Sukun Cheng
Sukun Cheng
Research Associate
scheng@clarkson.edu
242 Rowley Lab
John Dempsey
John Dempsey
Professor / Chair of Civil & Environmental Engineering
jdempsey@clarkson.edu
315/268-6517
240B Rowley Lab
Andrea Ferro
Andrea Ferro
Professor
aferro@clarkson.edu
315/268-7649
206 Rowley Lab
Kristin Gregg
Kristin Gregg
Administrative Assistant
kgregg@clarkson.edu
315/268-6529
140 Rowley Lab
Stefan Grimberg
Stefan Grimberg
Professor
sgrimber@clarkson.edu
315/268-6490
208 Rowley Lab
Jared Heinl
Jared Heinl
Adjunct Instructor
jheinl@clarkson.edu
315/268-7701
140 Rowley Lab
Thomas Holsen
Thomas Holsen
Jean S. Newell Distinguished Professor of Engineering / Co-Direc
tholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-3851
CA206 CAMP Annex
Fengbin Huang
Fengbin Huang
Research Assistant Professor
fehuang@clarkson.edu
140 Rowley Lab
Sara Khoshnevisan
Sara Khoshnevisan
Assistant Professor
skhoshne@clarkson.edu
315/268-7716
140 Rowley Lab
Ian Knack
Ian Knack
Assistant Professor
iknack@clarkson.edu
315/268-4446
130 Rowley Lab
Levon Minnetyan
Levon Minnetyan
Professor
lminnety@clarkson.edu
315/268-7741
140a Rowley Lab
William Olsen
William Olsen
Instructor
wbolsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-3878
271 Rowley Lab
Sulapha Peethamparan
Sulapha Peethamparan
Associate Professor
speetham@clarkson.edu
315/268-4435
236 Rowley Lab
Shane Rogers
Shane Rogers
Associate Professor
srogers@clarkson.edu
315/268-6501
212 Rowley Lab
Hayley Shen
Hayley Shen
Research Professor
hhshen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6614
132 Rowley Lab
Tyler Smith
Tyler Smith
Assistant Professor
tsmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-2243
230 Rowley Lab
Spencer Thew
Spencer Thew
Distinguished Service Professor
sthew@clarkson.edu
315/268-6507
136 Rowley Lab
Robert Thomas
Robert Thomas
Assistant Professor
rthomas@clarkson.edu
315/268-6529
140 Rowley Lab
Leo Titus
Leo Titus
Adjunct Instructor
ltitus@clarkson.edu
315/268-2050
140 Rowley Lab
Daniel Valyou
Daniel Valyou
Senior Specialist
dvalyou@clarkson.edu
315/268-3796
198 CAMP Building
Steven Wojtkiewicz
Steven Wojtkiewicz
Associate Professor
swojtkie@clarkson.edu
315/268-1261
240A Rowley Lab
Weiming Wu
Weiming Wu
James K Edzwald Professor of Water Engineering
wwu@clarkson.edu
315/268-6550
140 Rowley Lab