Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Marketing & External Relations


There are 27 people in this department.


Mason Bartell
Mason Bartell
Event Assistant
mlbartel@clarkson.edu
518/631-9910
221 Cheel Campus Center
Marcy Bennett
Marcy Bennett
Associate Director of University Conferences and Events
mbennett@clarkson.edu
315/268-2189
221 Cheel Campus Center
Leigha Burkhalter
Leigha Burkhalter
Associate Director of K-12/Admissions Events & Marketing
lburkhal@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
327 Science Center
Jason Butchino
Jason Butchino
Event Assistant
jbutchin@clarkson.edu
315/268-4347
221 Cheel Campus Center
Jessica Carista
Jessica Carista
Director of Interactive Marketing
jcarista@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
327 Science Center
Kelly Chezum
Kelly Chezum
Vice President for External Relations
kchezum@clarkson.edu
315/268-4483
333 Science Center
Riley Clark
Riley Clark
Event Assistant
rclark@clarkson.edu
315/268-6474
221 Cheel Campus Center
Michael DaGrossa
Michael DaGrossa
Video News Producer
mdagross@clarkson.edu
315/268-6741
301 Science Center
Julie Davis
Julie Davis
Director of Web Development
davisju@clarkson.edu
315/268-6713
303 Science Center
Maureen Fisher
Maureen Fisher
Assistant to VP & Office for External Relations
mfisher@clarkson.edu
315/268-4153
329 Science Center
Jerrid French
Jerrid French
Event Assistant
jrfrench@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Jessica Heck
Jessica Heck
Event Assistant
jheck@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Renee Holsen
Renee Holsen
Director of Creative Services & Project Management
rholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6715
305 Science Center
Samuel Holsen
Samuel Holsen
Events Coordinator
sholsen@clarkson.edu
315/268-6474
221 Cheel Campus Center
Steve Jacobs
Steve Jacobs
University Photographer
sjacobs@clarkson.edu
315/268-4154
301 Science Center
Jeffrey Jones
Jeffrey Jones
Event Assistant
jefjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Patricia Lane
Patricia Lane
Editorial Assistant
plane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6739
305 Science Center
Melissa Lindell
Melissa Lindell
Director of Media Relations
mlindell@clarkson.edu
315/268-6716
325 Science Center
Adam Marlowe
Adam Marlowe
Web Content & Special Projects Manager
amarlowe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6425
303 Science Center
Jacob Newman
Jacob Newman
Associate Director of Media Relations
jnewman@clarkson.edu
315/268-6764
303 Science Center
Brien O'Keefe
Brien O'Keefe
Interactive Designer / Production Coordinator
bokeefe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6778
305 Science Center
Madison Oeler
Madison Oeler
Web Developer/Designer
moeler@clarkson.edu
315/268-6740
303C Science Center
Alison Power
Alison Power
Web Content Manager
apower@clarkson.edu
315/268-6747
303 Science Center
Garrett Roberts
Garrett Roberts
Event Assistant
groberts@clarkson.edu
315/268-3873
221 Cheel Campus Center
Jennifer Sampson
Jennifer Sampson
Editorial Assistant
jsampson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6783
305 Science Center
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
Advancement Communications Specialist
ssmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-6712
315 Science Center
Avery Twiss
Avery Twiss
Event Assistant
atwiss@clarkson.edu
315/268-7122
221 Cheel Campus Center