Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Undergraduate Admission


There are 19 people in this department.


Angela Anderson
Angela Anderson
Administrative Assistant
aanderso@clarkson.edu
315/268-7646
112 Holcroft House
Erika Becht
Erika Becht
Administrative Assistant
ebecht@clarkson.edu
315/268-6479
112 Holcroft House
Erica Beekman
Erica Beekman
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
ebeekman@clarkson.edu
315/268-3715
204 Holcroft House
Katy Collette
Katy Collette
Admissions Counselor
kcollett@clarkson.edu
315/268-3716
301 Holcroft House
Robert Duquette
Robert Duquette
Associate Dean of Transfer & Undergraduate Admissions
rduquett@clarkson.edu
315/268-3720
112 Holcroft House
Brian Grant
Brian Grant
Vice President for Enrollment & Student Advancement
bgrant@clarkson.edu
315/268-6463
201 Holcroft House
Kimberly Keeley
Kimberly Keeley
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
kkeeley@clarkson.edu
315/268-3710
203 Holcroft House
Carrie LaBarr
Carrie LaBarr
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
clabarr@clarkson.edu
315/268-3708
215 Holcroft House
Ruth LaCombe
Ruth LaCombe
Administrative Assistant
rlacombe@clarkson.edu
315/268-7645
214 Holcroft House
Matthew LeBire
Matthew LeBire
Associate Dean of Enrollment Operations
mlebire@clarkson.edu
315/268-3712
302 Holcroft House
Olivia Mascaro
Olivia Mascaro
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
omascaro@clarkson.edu
315/268-3721
104 Holcroft House
Mallory Matson
Mallory Matson
Administrative Assistant
mmatson@clarkson.edu
315/268-3718
004 Holcroft House
Allison Meyer
Allison Meyer
Admissions Counselor
ammeyer@clarkson.edu
315/268-3839
301 Holcroft House
Jonathan Moser
Jonathan Moser
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
jmoser@clarkson.edu
315/268-3716
108 Holcroft House
Paige Myott
Paige Myott
Administrative Assistant
pmyott@clarkson.edu
315/268-3717
004 Holcroft House
Kara Pitts
Kara Pitts
Director of New Student Financial Assistance
kpitts@clarkson.edu
315/268-3707
306 Holcroft House
Oscar Rodriguez
Oscar Rodriguez
Assistant Dean of Multicultural Recruitment/Student Diversity Pr
orodrigu@clarkson.edu
315/268-2348
102 Holcroft House
Steven Tupper
Steven Tupper
Senior Assistant Dean of International & Undergraduate Admission
stupper@clarkson.edu
315/268-1516
112 Holcroft House
Mia Wicke
Mia Wicke
Assistant to the VP for Enrollment & Student Advancement
mwicke@clarkson.edu
315/268-6419
202 Holcroft House