Background Image

Sigma Nu Tau

In this Section

The Reh Center for Entrepreneurship’s chapter of Sigma Nu Tau (SNT) national entrepreneurship honor society was chartered and twelve members were inducted on November 28 at Clarkson University.

Founded at SUNY Plattsburgh in 2009 by National President Nancy Church, the mission of SNT is to recognize students, faculty, and entrepreneurs “who have either excelled in the study of entrepreneurship or who are exemplary models of principled entrepreneurship.”

Current Members
Kanoe Eicholz `17
Sam Garwood `17
Samantha Ellison `17
Wanze Sun `17

Faculty Members
Augustine Lado - Faculty Secretary
Erin Draper - Faculty Advisor

Alexander Getty `14
Amanda Opitz `15
Amanda Ryan `14
Brittani Terry `14
Cedrik Proteau-Dubois `12
Cody Rosen `13
Daniel Drake `16
Daniel McConkey `13
David Lacroix `15
Dylan Hodownes `15
Emily Saramak `13
Evan Jennings `16
Jacqueline Hart `16
Karlye Eastmen `13
Kristin Virts `13
Kyle Johnson `14
Lisa Deacutis `15
Mallory Fisher `16
Matthew Burke `13
Matthew Turcotte `14
Michael Larkin `15
Michael Tornatore `14
Nicholas Colombo `15
Brittany Styner `14
Russel Austin `12
Ryan Sherwood `12
Samantha Miller `14
Todd Christian `15
Tyler Rodrigues `14

2011 Charter Ceremony and Inductees

2011 Charter Ceremony and Inductees

Sigma Nu Tau Logo