Background Image

Members

In this Section

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERSHIP AY 2017-2018

Senator Election Group Term Ends E-mail
Sean Banerjee Arts & Sciences 2019 sbanerje@clarkson.edu 

Jan Scrimgeour

Arts & Sciences 2018  jscrimge@clarkson.edu 

Brian Hauser

Arts & Sciences 2019

bhauser@clarkson.edu

Stephen Casper Arts & Sciences 2020 scasper@clarkson.edu 
Stacey Zeigler Arts & Sciences 2020 szeigler@clarkson.edu 

Daquing Hou

At Large 2020 dhou@clarkson.edu
Ken Wallace At-large 2018 kwallace@clarkson.edu 
Bill MacKinnon Business 2020 bill@clarkson.edu
Santosh Mahapatra Business 2020 smahapat@clarkson.edu 
Floyd Ormsbee Business 2018 formsbee@clarkson.edu
Michelle Young Combined 2018 myoung@clarkson.edu 
Ethan Pike CUSA Liaison 2017 pikeef@clarkson.edu
Kevin Fite Engineering 2019 kfite@clarkson.edu
Eunsu Paek Engineering 2020 epaek@clarkson.edu
Steve  Wojtkiewicz  Engineering 2018 swojtkie@clarkson.edu 
Tony Collins Ex-Officio N/A president@clarkson.edu
Provost VACANT Ex-Officio N/A  
Jerry Gravander Ex-Officio N/A gravande@clarkson.edu 
Executive Committee Senate Officers
Kevin Fite, Faculty Senate Chair
Floyd Ormsbee, Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Michelle Young, Faculty Senate Secretary
Senate Box# 5505-FS
http://www.clarkson.edu/facultysenate
S: --> Organizations --> Faculty Senate