Background Image

Affiliated Faculty

In this Section
Michelle Crimi Stephen Bird
Associate Professor of Political Science
271 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
Potsdam, NY 13699-5750
Phone: 315/268-3990
E-mail: sbird@clarkson.edu
 
Michelle Crimi  

Michelle Crimi
Associate Professor in the Institute for a Sustainable Environment

122 Technology Advancement Center
Box 5715
Potsdam, NY 13699-5715
Phone: 315/268-4174
E-mail: mcrimi@clarkson.edu

Learn more about Dr. Crimi

     
Andrea Ferro Andrea Ferro
Professor in Civil & Environmental Engineering
206 Rowley Lab
Box 5710

Potsdam, NY 13699-5710
Phone: 315/268-7649
E-mail: aferro@clarkson.edu
   
Stefan Grimberg   Stefan Grimberg
Professor / Chair in Civil & Environmental Engineering

140B Rowley Lab
Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710
Phone: 315/268-6490
E-mail: grimberg@clarkson.edu
     
Martin Heintzelman  

Martin Heintzelman
Associate Professor / Fred C. Menz Scholar

377 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5790
Potsdam, NY 13699-5790
Phone: 315/268-6427
E-mail: mheintze@clarkson.edu

Learn more about Dr. Heintzelman

     
Thomas Holsen

Thomas Holsen
Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
204 Rowley Lab
Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710
Phone: 315/268-3851
E-mail: holsen@clarkson.edu

Learn more about Dr. Holsen

   
Kerop Janoyan  

Kerop Janoyan
Associate Professor / Executive Officer of Civil & Environmental Engineering
140a Rowley Lab
Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710
Phone: 315/268-6506
E-mail: kerop@clarkson.edu

Learn more about Dr. Janoyan

     
Tom Langen Tom Langen
Professor in Biology
163 Science Center
Box 5805
Potsdam, NY 13699-5805
Phone: 315/268-7933
E-mail: tlangen@clarkson.edu
   
Michelle Crimi Susan Powers
Associate Director for Sustainability / Jean '79 and Robert '79 Spence Professorship in Sustainable Environmental Systems
122 Technology Advancement Ctr
Box 5715
Potsdam, NY 13699-5715
Phone: 315/268-6542
E-mail: sep@clarkson.edu
   
Shane Rogers Shane Rogers
Associate Professor in Civil & Environmental Engineering
212 Rowley Lab
Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710
Phone: 315/268-6501
E-mail: srogers@clarkson.edu
   
Weiming Wu  

Weiming Wu
Professor in Civil & Environmental Engineering
140 Rowley Lab
Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710
Phone: 315/268-6550
E-mail: wwu@clarkson.edu

Learn more about Dr. Wu

Andreas Wilke
Associate Professor in Psychology
Box 5805
Potsdam, NY 13699-5805
Phone: 315/268-7023
E-mail: awilke@clarkson.edu