Background Image

Service Excellence Team and Roles

In this Section
Chairperson Chief Project Administrator

Brian Grant

Brian Grant

Vice President for Enrollment & Student Advancement
Undergraduate Admission
bgrant@clarkson.edu
315-268-6463
201 Holcroft House

Kelly Chezum

Kelly Chezum
Chief Project Administrator

Vice President for External Relations
Marketing & External Relations
kchezum@clarkson.edu
315-268-4483
333 Science Center

Communication & Awareness

Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Johnson

Vice President for International Relations
VP International Relations
kjohnson@clarkson.edu
315-268-5515
1100 Educational Resource Ctr

Michael Griffin

Michael Griffin

Director of News & Digital Content Services
Marketing & External Relations
mgriffin@clarkson.edu
315-268-6716
325 Science Center

Joseph McDonald

Joseph McDonald

AVP CRC Operations & Finance
Admin Expenses - CRC
jmcdonal@clarkson.edu
518/631-9869
Capital Region Campus

 

Communications and Awareness Leadership Action Team
Laurel Kane, Renee Holsen, Kate Green, Mike Walsh and Kate Mikel

Interviewing & Selection

Suong Ives

Suong Ives

Chief Inclusion and Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sives@clarkson.edu
315-268-7791
103 Graham Hall

Andrew Brewer

Andrew Brewer

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Development & Alumni Relations
abrewer@clarkson.edu
315-268-4022
102 Woodstock Lodge

Interviewing and Selection Leadership Action Team
Kelsey Deso, Tammy McGregor-Twiss and Tim Jones

Recognition & Celebration

Cathy McNamara

Cathy McNamara

Associate Vice President of Student Success, Diversity & Inclusion
Student Success Center
cmcnamar@clarkson.edu
315-268-4394
1400 Educational Resource Ctr

Amanda Hitterman

Amanda Hitterman

Director of Donor Relations
Development & Alumni Relations
ahitterm@clarkson.edu
315-268-7709
2007 Woodstock Lodge

Susan Powers

Susan Powers

Interim Director of the Institute for a Sustainable Environment / Associate Director of Sustainablility / Jean '79 and Robert '79 Spence Professorship in Sustainable Environmental Systems
Inst for a Sustainable Environ
spowers@clarkson.edu
315-268-6542
122 Technology Advancement Ctr

Recognition and Celebration Leadership Action Team
Ben Gaeble and Trish Dobbs

Measurement

James Fish James Fish

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
jfish@clarkson.edu
315/268-6689
306 Science Center

Jenna Stone

Jenna Stone

Associate Director for Institutional Research
Budget and Planning
jestone@clarkson.edu
315/268-3790
307 Science Center

Measurement Leadership Action Team
Ron Boczarski, Mike Tremper, Teresa Planty and Erin Towne

Service Obstacle System

Joshua Fiske

Joshua Fiske

Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Tech
jfiske@clarkson.edu
315/268-6718
2301 Old Main Building

Gina LaPointe

Gina LaPointe

Director of Customer Service and Process Improvement
Plant Operations & Maintenance
glapoint@clarkson.edu
315/268-6782
150 Downtown Snell Hall

Service Obstacle System Leadership Action Team
Bill Karis and Tamera Rizk

Accountability

Chuck Thorpe

Chuck Thorpe

Senior Vice President and Provost
Provost's Office
cthorpe@clarkson.edu
315/268-6738
304 Science Center

Amy McGaheran

Amy McGaheran

Director of Human Resources Operations
Human Resources
amcgaher@clarkson.edu
315/268-3788
102 Graham Hall

Accountability Leadership Action Team
Shannon Robinson and Kelly Rathbun 

Service Tools

William Jemison

William Jemison

Dean of the Wallace H. Coulter School of Engineering
School of Engineering
wjemison@clarkson.edu
315/268-6509
102 CAMP Building

Kevin Fite

Kevin Fite

Associate Professor / Executive Officer
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
kfite@clarkson.edu
315/268-3809
CA2203 CAMP Annex

 

Service Tools Leadership Action Team
Devon Sutton, Tim Jones and Erica Arnold

Training & Education

Ian Hazen

Ian Hazen

Director of Facilities & Services
Plant Operations & Maintenance
ihazen@clarkson.edu
315/268-7122
150 Downtown Snell Hall

Doyle Smith

Dayle Smith

Dean of the School of Business
School of Business
dsmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
329B Bertrand H. Snell Hall 

Training and Education Leadership Action Team
Cassandra Washburn, Laura Perry and Matthew LaBire

Trainers
Ben Gaeble, Trish Dobbs, Gina LaPointe, Mike Walsh, Brian Printrup, Jeff Taylor, Jim Pittman, Michelle Crimi,  Demetrius Dowell and Cassandra Washburn