Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

calger photo

Christopher Alger
Controller
calger@clarkson.edu
(315)268-7258
2003F Graham Hall

Karen Barrett

Karen Barrett
Endowment/ Plant Accountant
kbarrett@clarkson.edu
(315)268-7650
2003E Graham Hall

Roberta Chesnut

Roberta Chesnut
Research Accountant
rchestnu@clarkson.edu
(315)268-3789
2003A Graham Hall

Elizabeth Corbine

Dawn LaBarge
Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
dlabarge@clarkson.edu
(315)268-2137
2003H Graham Hall
Betsy Niles

Betsy Niles
Accounting Assistant
nilesbm@clarkson.edu
(315)268-6486
2003B Graham Hall
  
   

Todd Philips

Todd Phillips
Associate Controller
tphilips@clarkson.edu
(315)268-4426
2004A Graham Hall

Kelly Rathbun

Kelly Rathbun
Supervising Staff Accountant
krathbun@clarkson.edu
(315)268-6462
2002B Graham Hall
Shawn Seymour

Shawn Seymour
Senior Accountant
sseymour@clarkson.edu
(315)268-4282
2003I Graham Hall

Carol Sovay

Carol Sovay
Accounting Assistant  Accounts Payable
csovayl@clarkson.edu
(315)268-2135
2003H Graham Hall

No Photo Hope Walker
Assistant Controller
hwalker@clarkson.edu
(315)268-2138
2002B Graham Hall