Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

Brian T. Grant '93
Vice President for Enrollment
& Student Advancement
bgrant@clarkson.edu 

 
Parents Committee
The Parents Committee is the executive committee of the Parents Association. The 20-30 committee members act as a sounding board for parents' opinions and represent parents with sons and daughters in all class years. Parents Committee meetings are held on campus twice a year, usually in conjunction with Family Weekend (fall) and an Admission Open House (spring).
 
Parents Committee Co-Chairs
Erik and Shana Duthie
Daughter - Emma '18 - E&M
6257 Gregory Avenue
Whittier, CA 90601
Home: 909-251-5134
ShanaDuthie@gmail.com

Chris and Shannon Black
Daughter - Courtney '18 - Business Studies
2680 Romig Road
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
Home: 610-906-7411
blackcs@earthlink.net

Kevin ’92 and Jennifer Blanchard
Daughter – Katherine Blanchard ’20 - Business Studies
883 State Highway 11B
Potsdam, NY 13676
Cell: 315-244-2147
willowtreeflorist@hotmail.com
Cell: 315-244-0247
Jen.l.blanchard@gmail.com

Rick and Wendelyn ‘87 Duke
Son – Vincent –‘19 – E&M
11027 Nicholas Place
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Home: 301-865-1286
Duker86@comcast.net
wendy.duke@comcast.net

Eric and Linda Johns
Daughter – Lauren ‘19 – Environmental Engineering
220 Scott Point Road
Clifton, ME 04428
Cell: 207-478-7796
Cell: 207-843-6134
Eric_johns_us@yahoo.com
Miss_lindaj@yahoo.com

David and Kelli ’84 Ligeikis
Son – Clayton Ligeikis ’20 - E&M
13 West End Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13905
dligeikis@yahoo.com
Cell: 607-765-9710
kligeikis@yahoo.com
Cell: 607-760-9942

Louis ’81 and Rosalie Recchia
Daughter – Fiona ’14 – Chemical Engineering
Son - Ryan '16 - Engineering & Management
 8 Lilac Lane
Latham, NY 12110
Home: 518-786-1037
lrecchia@nycap.rr.com

Bob and Lynn Spurr

Son - Ian '18 - Chemical Engineering
160 Thorn Apple Lane
Rochester, NY 14626
Cell: 585-943-9901
lmbspurr@hotmail.com

Charles Verderber and Lynda Ulrich
Daughter – Louisa Ulrich Verderber ’20 - Business Studies
1364 Castle Road
Fairfield, VT 05455
Drchuck34@gmail.com
Lynda.uv@gmail.com

Dave and Patti ‘86 van Leeuwen
Son – Michael Walsh ‘19 - Physics
2226 Budd Terrace
Niskayuna, NY 12309
Cell: 585-820-6285
Cell: 518-414-0900
dave@vanlee1.com
vanleeup@union.edu

Parent Committee Spring 2016

Founded in 1896, Clarkson’s 640-acre wooded campus is located in Potsdam, N.Y., at the foothills of the Adirondack Mountains.

Parent/Guardian Information Form